Saturday, February 21, 2009

Blink 128, The Punk Band

Blink-182 is a band formed in 1992 suburbs of San Diego, United States by Tom DeLonge, Mark Hoppus, and Scott Raynor, who was replaced by Travis Barker in 1998. DeLonge left the group in early 2005, initiating an indefinite hiatus. DeLonge went on to form Angels & Airwaves, while Hoppus and Barker formed +44. On February 8, 2009, blink-182 announced that they had reunited.

No comments:

Post a Comment